Top 10 Staged Media Events! [VIDEO]

 

Published on Mar 11, 2014

Fake News, Fake Reporters, Staged News, Blatant Omissions, Political Spins, War Propaganda and More!


 

USA News Is FAKED!! PROOF!! Green screens, CGI & Crisis Actors EXPOSED!!

 

 

Published on Jun 20, 2016

Satanic CIA illuminati FAKE NEWS Exposed!! This is as hardcore as it will ever get when it comes to proof you’re being brainwashed and lied to by the news media!! SUBSCRIBE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just did 4 months in jail over this youtube channel. Las Vegas, Nevada FBI counter terrorist unit agent “detective” Kenneth Mead tried putting me in prison. He used the news media to LIE about me!! Google my name “Bryce Cuellar”!!! Do to massive support from my subscribers the judge was forced to give me probation!! Please support me by subscribing, praying for me, and if you’re wiling, donating to this channel!!!

Leave a Reply

