Vegas Oddsmaker Predicts Brexit-like Victory for Trump

I’m the only national political commentator (and Vegas oddsmaker) who has predicted a Brexit-like election result for Donald Trump since day one.

I’ve stuck with my prediction through thick and thin, through derision, through laughter, through polls showing Hillary leading by 13 points, through every “expert” predicting a Hillary landslide up until only two weeks ago.

Don’t look now, but I’m about to look very smart. All the ingredients have fallen perfectly into place for “Trexit,” our own version of Brexit starring Donald Trump.

http://www.breitbart.com/2016-presidential-race/2016/11/07/vegas-oddsmaker-predicts-brexit-victory-trump/


 

Vegas Predicts Trump Landslide   [VIDEO]

 

 

Published on Nov 7, 2016

The House sees a big Trump win. Now go out and make it happen.

2 responses

  1. Although I can not stomach the idea of a HRC presidency it would appear that they have no intention of not putting her in the white house. The obvious theft of this election is being done right in front of the world and they do not even try to hide it. It comes down to what the people of this country do after they steal it. My prediction is nothing. Sad but seems to be truth. I hope I am wrong though.

Comments are closed.