New Donald Trump Election Ad (Hillary Clinton MEDICALLY Morally Unfit Fainting Coughing DANGEROUS) VIDEO



Published on Sep 11, 2016

My new Donald Trump campaign Ad October 2016. This ad is NOT approved or done by the Trump Campaign. I the video maker am only trying to point out how the media and the Clinton campaign are hiding something from the American people as pointed out by Doctor Pinsky in this video. I believe in transparency and I believe that Trump should release his tax records. If I could snap my fingers and make Hillary 100 percent healthy I would do it in a heartbeat. I don’t like seeing anyone sick regardless of their political beliefs. Thanks for watching.

Dr. Drew Pinsky is a practicing physician, Board Certified in Internal Medicine, and Board Certified in Addiction Medicine. He is a reputable veteran DOCTOR who is more than qualified to examine medical records and he is entitled to his professional opinion as to the health condition of a public figure. Dr. Drew is also Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychiatry at the Keck USC School of Medicine. Dangerous #Dangerous #MAGA #Savetheday #vote #Trump