Wolfgang Halbig Coerced Into Removing ‘Sandy Hook Justice Report’ Website, Ceasing Investigation

Well, this is the story. The Brown Shirts are alive and well and living in Washington DC!

sandy hook 222222222222222222

Unknown Parties Give Former Florida State Trooper Written Ultimatum

 

On Saturday August 27 Halbig wrote this email to one or more unknown parties:

On Saturday, August 27, 2016, Wolfgang Halbig wrote:

I came home last night from Hartford, CT and I promised my family that I would remove my Sandy hook Justice Reports website.

It may take a week since I am not running it and I will have to pay the company to take it down or I will do whatever in exchange of you leaving my family alone.

Thanks

wolfgang

Read more:

Wolfgang Halbig Coerced Into Removing ‘Sandy Hook Justice Report’ Website, Ceasing Investigation